You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Friend - an open letter

in #personal7 years ago

Also, did you hear about the new art contest put on by art trail? I recommended you and a couple of others to invite (for some reason I was on that list...maybe I should start doodling again, lol) and then I made a post to promote it. I love community projects, somebody fabulous got me into them (starts with an m and ends with a 9) Speaking of fountain of fabulous, I believe those were my exact words in the milestone post about the same somebody with the same beginning and ending letter/number... ;)

Sort:  

I love you. :D

Woman, I've been so immersed in the VIVA project that I've shaved my head and combed my legs. LOL Just kidding, but you know what I mean. The absolute best way to get in touch with me has been the VIVA chatroom (and I can't believe I even said that because I've been avoiding chatrooms for nearly 15 years as they are a major time suck) - Facebook (I can't believe I said that either) - and Twitter. I signed in to create a post and have over 500 notifications! YAAAAA!!!!!

At some point after I give my eyes a few hours rest, I'm dedicating myself to some Steemit time. Gotta have my fix but now it's almost 3 AM, I'm still awake because... Steemit. We have to touch base! I'm feeling like a very bad friend right now. :(

I LOVE YOU TOO :)
Five hundred??? Holy shit!
You social media queen you!
God awful friend...bahahaha!!
You can touch my base, err, base it on touch, um, yeah we'll do that, lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51