Reruns...

in #personal7 years ago

grand_theft_auto_v-3749471.jpg

He is gone. Batman has died.

Yes, one of my childhood heroes has passed away - Adam West.

When I was in second or third grade I was obsessed with watching Batman reruns on TV. I remember rushing after school to my grandparents' house because they had cable.

I loved the gadgets.
I loved The Penguin.
and I absolutely adored the Batmobile!

So, this weekend when I heard the news I was a little down.

Nevertheless, the memories remain and hopefully sometime soon I'll get a chance to tune in one more time at the “same bat time, same bat channel!”

So, if you'd like for your marketing to “POW!” “BAM!” and “CRASH!”, in honor of Adam West, click here http://trk.greenlight.digital/p692 and check out our marketing services.

Yours,

Dennis
Listen. Think. Do.

Sort:  

I had no idea that Adam West died. Like you I used to spend my days watching old episodes of Batman. I still prefer them to any of the current stuff.

So true - much more fun!

I used to watch all the reruns too. It throws me back to good memories from my youth, when all my siblings sat glued in front of the TV without the bickering. :)

Saturday mornings were SO special!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82