Are you lonely?

in #personal7 years ago (edited)

matthew-henry-136723.jpg

I confess.

Sometimes I feel lonely.

I feel lonely when I argue with my wife.
I feel lonely when I remember loved ones I've lost.
I feel lonely when I read the papers and see the craziness that surrounds us.

And beyond a doubt - it sucks.

Feeling lonely and isolated can be debilitating, and it can lead you to make disastrous decisions.

This is true in your relationships.

It's true in your dealings with your kids, your family and those around you.

And it's also true in your professional and business life.

If you run a business or lead a team, it's inevitable to feel a bit lonely at times. Decisions must be made. Choices must be chosen. And you can't please everyone all the time.

But the key to overcoming these feelings of solitude is to surround yourself with kind, loyal and qualified people.

Consciously evaluate who you let into your inner circle.

Make sure they truly understand your needs, and that their needs don't conflict with yours.

Let me ask you a question.

When you work on your branding and marketing do you feel a little lonely?

Do you have a trusted marketer in your inner circle?

One of the reasons I love what I do is because I get to meet and work with so many awesome people. I love helping them craft their stories, and I love seeing their businesses prosper.

Why don't we work together?

Click here http://trk.greenlight.digital/p692 and check out our marketing services and let's get started!

Yours,

Dennis
Listen. Think. Do.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $30.46 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49