You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Kill it with the Hot, Young Ladies (continued)

in #personal7 years ago

Example Script#2

she watches him talking to a group of men

"he's so:

in charge

...

so socially confident

...

so sure of himself

he behaves like a leader

...

he's so dominating

...and he doesn't even show any signs that he cares...

...in fact, it doesn't look like he gives a fuck.

he's in control

he believes in himself

he's self-assured

he doesn't need approval.

he is his own man

he's so strong

so masculine

nobody can faze him

his reality is so strong

he handles himself so confidently

so relaxed

he knows what he's doing

everything is coming so naturally out of him

he's such a natural, dominant man...

I want him to flirt with me

I want his attention

I want to be the woman at his side

I want to have his protection.

I want to have him as my man.

pictures having a relationship with you...eventually her ideas float into having sex with you and how wonderful it would be to have a man like you penetrating her and dominating her

move to next scene

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50