You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Kill it with the Hot, Young Ladies (continued)

in #personal7 years ago (edited)

Example Script#1

as she observes...studies, intensely... spellbound, enchanted

"he's so:

aware

so

present

so

natural

.

so

real.

So confident

so

.

relaxed

.

so self-assured.

unfazed

in control

.

so in his element

.

he's so... dominating

.

such a powerful presence

so aware of his own powerful presence

so aware of his attractiveness

so sexually charismatic

so good at knowing how to use his strengths

so in control

so impeccable with his timing and delivery

he has such sexy body language

tonality

cadence

...

he's so bad, but in a good way

...

there's no one else like him

so very sexy

I can't get enough of him

I want to see more

I want him to myself

I want to be with him

I want him to want me...to be with me

I want to taste him and I want him to taste me

I want him to fuck the life out of me

To make me his

To own me

To do what he pleases with me

I want to be dominated by him."

(realizes at the end that she's found the man she wants to be a part of and that you're worth fighting for and even worth the risk of being made to look like a fool in order to get your attention and to work things along the path that she desires -- she invests a tremendous amount of energy, at the potential cost of looking like a whore or worse, into making it happen with you because she's that intoxicated by you!)

time to move to the next scene...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53