I'm back, sorry.

in #personal7 years ago

I've been gone for several weeks, mostly because of some unfortunate medical news, but also because this news left me very emotional and prone to take other things much too seriously.

I have some apologies to spread around. I kind of ghosted everyone. I'll try to get that done ASAP.

But I am actually getting out of bed more regularly, and for now I don't have to go to the doctors almost every day like I was for a while.

I don't know how much I will be able to contribute to the platform, but letting folks know what happened is the least I can do - and I always try to do the least that I can do 8-)




Sort:  

Welcome dear friend @ baerdric, it is good that you are back, start quiet and without start, take things calmly, share post that make you feel good and happy, that is the idea you enjoy being here with us, take care of your health dear Friend that is important, I give you many success !!!!!!

@baerdric!!! Aw mate, it's nice to hear from you!! I was just scrolling through the feed and came upon this one. I hope you are doing better!

Yeah, I'm really sorry for just bailing on you guys like that. I just had too much, online, in my life, etc. It took like a month to get over then a month to drag myself back. I'm still afraid to show my face over on steemtrail.

Oh lordy ho, don't you be sorry dude! This is just the internet and real life does have to be dealt with! I am just glad to see you back feeling hopefully better! I think someone has taken over the fiction trail. We were hopeless without you and eventually it went to pot

I might sneak back and see if I can serve a minor part, but it's kind of scary. I got seriously burned out on that.

I am sure you would be hugely welcomed. You were really active on it, it was quite the task!

Wishing for you good health. Been fighting a few things myself so I understand how taxing that is.

Welcome back @baerdric - the blockchain is always here for you!

Thanks! Looks like things have changed a bit, I'll have to search around and see what happened.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $28.45 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome back baerdric--best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38