Cough up in a heat wave

in #personal7 years ago

4874525-sun-wallpaper.jpg
I have nothing much t report but that we are all melting in my place, the heat wave seems caught up the full velocity.
I have no idea what is the Sun activity these days, but the effect it has down on the ground is just crazy.
I am one of the lucky individuals who suffer only physically from the devious hotness because I met some people who don't take it particularly well and take the crazy to the next level.
From the humming something incomprehensible in a bus to making a public speech to a wall, some of the individuals seem to have much more fun than it is to be expected.
Only today I cross paths with two of those well baked cookies, and I can say it was both funny and weird.
Let's hope it will all fade as the temperature decides to drop a bit.
This is a graph of temperature ( red) and pressure ( black) in the last 30 days at my location.
Screenshot_7.jpg
The only thing I object huge is a low-pressure drop which gives me headaches.

Sort:  

If you could fry an egg on the sidewalk or your drive way that would be great... dont forget to film it! 😂🍳

My neighbor has a really nice red car, I could fry some chops on a hood without a problem. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61