You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stats & Updates (Ask Me Anything!)

Good to see you are doing so well, it's much deserved :)
Smart move you made by diversifying your portfolio, I hope you got to buy up some more while the sale was on in the week :D

Sort:  

Thanks @cryptodan :)
Which are your top altcoins atm?

I'm not into ICOs, since they tend to be pump and dump. But I think we will see further growth potential in the coming months for some altcoins. This is because traders and investors are uncertain about the hard and soft fork issues with BTC. Which is why they will shift their balance of their portfolio towards altcoins.

My picks would be:

Litecoin
Ethereum Classic
Dash
Siacoin (my personal favorite atm, I'm up with about 90%)

EDIT: I Would like to know your top picks too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54