You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “History doesn't repeat itself, but it does rhyme.” ~ Mark Twain

Damn it, Chadrick!! I was just settling into the idea that maybe there was a chance that radical privacy is possible, and you go and throw me a curve ball. Really, though, thanks for this really thought-provoking post. Dan's posts are elating and disturbing at the same time. I think he's right in ultimate principle, at least that's what seems to align with my basic philosophy of life being a game between the expansiveness and inclusiveness of Love on the one end and the contraction and isolation of Fear on the other. It's the chicken and egg problem of getting to the far side of the bell curve that is pretty scary. Again, Love and bravery, I guess.

Unsettled but inspired. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54