You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New on Steemit

in #person7 years ago

Congratulations @bgauer56! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Sort:  

Thank all of you. I'm sorry it has taken me so long to reply. I completed six rounds of chemo and have gotten a clean bill of health (complete remission).

I am going to travel a lot shortly. A second cruise with my two daughters, a first trip to Branson to join the elder daughter and son-in-law, a trip to Waco for a Baylor "reunion" (your class has to have graduated fifty or more years ago), visiting my two youngest sisters on the way, possibly a trip to Georgia to go to a Renaissance festival with my eldest granddaughter and her family (two great-grandsons), and then a trip to Houston for my younger grandson's graduation from college).

Then I think I will be ready to stay home for a while! And I will be 81 on Easter Sunday.

And my next-to-youngest granddaughter is in Wyoming this week of spring break; she has a basketball scholarship with a college team that is playing in the nationals there. How about that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48