Muhammad Ikram passionate Blogger

in #person6 years ago

Muhammad Ikram is a well known Passionate Blogger and Software Engineer. I loves to write articles on different topics on blog. Muhammad Ikram Khan is also an energetic person and completes his work with full dedication.

When Ikram khan am free then i Go to Adventure places for healing because i love mountains,rivers,tress,animals,greenry and weather.

Ikram have Helped many of clients improve their websites and get more customers with just a few simple webistes. And I can do the same for you.

It is different for everyone that so I can only speak for myself, but I find it Superbly.

I usually go to work at around 10 am to avoid the traffic, solve interesting problems for a few hours with some of the broad minds I have ever known, and go home at 8 or 9pm.

Unlike many other professions, most of us love what we do. Sure, it would nice to be able to go out into the peshawar warm sun or stay home and play music, but work isn't too bad either.

I do not usually think about work outside of work hours, so any time after 5 is mine, and weekends are all mine, and making a salary means I can do a lot of fun things without worrying about money too much,

as long as I do not buy a private jet or a Ferrari or anything like that buying a small private propeller airplane which is much cheaper than a Ferrari, is within budget, but I like to save money

.Salary do not make you more rich, but will make you very comfortable Life.People Also Have to maintain his Body weight and to keep care of his/her self.

We also enjoy some of the best Advantages all the standard health nutrients stuff, and a lot of free food, etc.

Yoikram.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @officialikram! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51