ENGLISH IDIOMS: to my mind

in #persian7 years ago (edited)

to my mind

به نظر من

(In my opinion)

I can see your point, but, to my mind, doing the project all over again is unreasonable.

منظور شما را درک می‌کنم، ولی به نظر من، انجام دادن مجدد تمام پروژه غیرمعقول است.

مثال دیگر:

To my mind, the recent increase in profits is small but significant progress and it can certainly provide us with enough incentive to persist with our plan.

به نظر من، افزایش اخیر میزان سود، پیشرفتی کوچک ولی شایان توجه است، و قطعاً می‌تواند مشوقی برای ما باشد که طرحمان را ادامه دهیم.


This post is part of a series on English idioms for Persian speakers. You can find the other entries under the tag [ #idioms-tutorial ].

Sort:  

To my mind it unnecessary. We should get rid of it.

your post is appreciated by me

great post my friend.....

To my mind, artificial intelligence is a much needed companion.

They are horribly expensive but to my mind they are the best.

The Internet to my mind, represents information exchange at its best.

To my mind, their behaviour is unreasonable.

To my mind, you have made great progress on steemit this last year.

Every man has an opinion. We should respect to other's opinion. Precious idioms.

Great things are in your mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39