ENGLISH IDIOMS: at all costs

in #persian7 years ago

at all costs

به هر قیمت

(Regardless of the expense)

We have to finish this task by the end of the month at all costs.

باید این کار را به هر قیمتی تا آخر ماه تمام کنیم.

مثال دیگر:

With all that he has been through recently, he is determined to protect his family at all costs.

با وجود تمام اتفاقاتی که اخیراً برایش افتاده است، او مصمم است که به هر قیمتی از خانواده‌اش محافظت کند.


This post is part of a series on English idioms for Persian speakers. You can find the other entries under the tag [ #idioms-tutorial ].

Sort:  

"I want this car at all costs!"

wow instantly new new classes great one English idioms rock the steemit ☺
take a look on my blog if you are free anytime...

You have to visit my office at any costs by this evening.

why not you try to learn urdu?

I may start learning at some time. It would be definitely useful. But currently I have very little free time.

ok i will wait untill you will be free

I intend to have that car at all costs. Mary was going to get that job at any cost.

i love your service.keep it up man

Please, save my husband at all costs—I can't live without him! I

Beacause of my exam, i should revised this chapter next one hour at all costs.

To save life everyone must donate blood in every four month at all costs.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ghasemkiani to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67