ENGLISH IDIOMS: by mistake

in #persian7 years ago

by mistake

اشتباهی

I remember once putting on my brother’s boots by mistake.

یادم می‌آید که یک بار اشتباهی پوتین‌های برادرم را پوشیدم.


This post is part of a tutorial on English idioms for Persian speakers. You can find the other entries under the tag [ #idioms-tutorial ].

Sort:  

Sometimes you use the buildawhale and sometimes not. Is there a strategy for that?

You can use this page to know when the bots are profitable.

Never knew Persian is a language. These looks like Arabic. Please can someone enlighten me?

Persian (also called Farsi) is the official language of Iran. It is the same language called Dari in Afghanistan and Tajiki in Tajikistan. It is written with the Arabic script, but it is a distinct language.

Once I fell in love by mistake. Can we say this ?

Really oohooooo

I didn't read your yesterday post by mistake!

She took my wallet by mistake but she returned it later.

😁😁😁😁

I sent you the text by mistake.

great post, ghasemkiani as usual!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71