English Idioms (330): later on

in #persian6 years ago

330

later on

بعداً

When I earnestly protested that I didn’t want to converse with them, he laughed at my spluttering and told me that I would, later on. (Clarence Day, Life with Mother, 1937)

وقتی که من با حرارت اعتراض کردم که دوست ندارم با آنها معاشرت کنم، از عصبانیت من خنده‌اش گرفت و گفت که بعداً نظرم عوض خواهد شد. (کلارنس دِی، زندگی با مادر، ۱۹۳۷)


This post is part of a tutorial on English idioms for Persian-speaking people. You can find the other entries under the tag [ #idioms-tutorial ].

Sort:  

good words ... I will wait for something that is motivated here. i like you. by, @boyasyie

new class sir inwas looking forward thanks for it

hy new lesson yepee thank you sir ☺

thanks for the information. I like this post.

thanks for the information. I like this post

You follow me once
I will follow you forever.

i likes this post

This post has received a 12.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ghasemkiani.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73