English Idioms (288): keep pace with

in #persian7 years ago

288

keep pace with

همگام شدن

Nowadays, it is increasingly difficult to keep pace with the progress of the modern society.

امروزه همگام ماندن با پیشرفت جامعه‌ی مدرن روزبه‌روز دشوارتر می‌شود.

این اصطلاح به صورت hold pace with نیز بیان می‌شود.


This post is part of a tutorial on English idioms for Persian-speaking people. You can find the other entries under the tag [ #idioms-tutorial ].

Sort:  

Idioms-tutorial series are useful to me. Thanks for your effort.

You're welcome. I am glad you like it.

nice post ever brother....keep it forever....

nice post ,, I like friends. friends please visit my post I always follow you

It's true in modern era if u want pace with progress not possible.

You have received an upvote from @trlotto.
Get a chance to win Steem dollars and upvotes through a provably fair weekly draw. Details here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86