ENGLISH IDIOMS: start over

in #persian7 years ago

start over

از نو شروع کردن

(To begin again.)

He decided to throw away his half-written novel and start over.

او تصمیم گرفت رمان نیمه‌کاره‌اش را دور بیندازد و از نو شروع کند.

چند مثال دیگر:

Let's start over and choose another framework for our project.

بیایید از اول شروع کنیم و فریم‌ورک دیگری را برای پروژه‌مان انتخاب کنیم.

Sometimes the best action is to put our disputes behind us and start over.

گاه بهترین اقدام آن است که اختلافاتمان را پشت سر بگذاریم و از نو شروع کنیم.


This post is part of a series on English idioms for Persian speakers. You can find the other entries under the tag [ #idioms-tutorial ].

Sort:  

I am starting over a project with brand-new JavaScript framework.

I can not start over any more because I am so old

sir @ghasemkiani An excellent work You have a lot of talent and potential.
keep it up
and stay blessed

hello @ghasemkiani, I am new here and recently joined Steemit. I did not know much about this. I read your post and want to take some guideline.

1071.jpg

I have messed this up so much that there is nothing to do now but start over

Even if you fail, you have to again start over.

If you want to move ahead in life, its better to start over.

You are a great idioms writer.I never miss to read your idioms.And I keep up always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43