SEE WHO I AM

in #persepective7 years ago (edited)

steem.jpg

Writing about my life has never been so hard. I'm not much of a reader or neither am I a writer, but I would like try to, so excuse my grammar. I'm somewhat of a late bloomer in life, still dependent and some people even say "you're living the life!", and here I am "trying" to live my life. I grew up in a small neighborhood in Detroit, M ichigan from my 7th-8months in the womb, till I was 11 years of age. I then moved to M issouri and lived there till 21. Now I'm in M innesota, on the way to my marriage life. I seemed to have jump and skip the curve of independency and yet, here I am, marrying the love of my life.

To show your support in my marriage,Please vote or leave a post for me to see what you think my gender, ethnicity, and the first letter of or what my name is. It's nice to know what you think with so little information. Also, nice to meet you. I hope you get to know me more by following and thanks to all who support my marriage!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ahamai I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thanks for following my blog!

Welcome to steem @ahamai, you'll love it on here! Search for minnowsupport for useful recommendations for newbie members. Follow me if you want free banners to help build your following.

cool, can you elaborate more on free banners?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36