Kent Hovind-A man of God!

in #persecute7 years ago


Kent Hovind is a man who loves the Lord Jesus Christ, has been falsely accused by our federal government. Jesus said, "20 Remember the word that I said unto you, The servant is not greater than his lord. If they have persecuted me, they will also persecute you; if they have kept my saying, they will keep yours
21 But all these things will they do also. unto you for my name's sake, because they know not him that sent me." John 15
Jesus let us know that the last days will be so bad that there has never been a time like it. I think of the Roman Catholic Church, when they were in control of most of the known world, they killed millions who would not submit to them. The only group who has killed more people in the name of their religion is atheism/evolution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40