You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Permaculture, Homesteading, and Community Building // An Overview of the Healing Herb Comfrey

I think what you are doing is so cool and awesome! I look forward to checking out more of your posts.

Homesteading has been on my bucketlist for awhule now.

Permaculture has only entered my radar within the last 2 years.

This stuff is cool. Thanks for sharing the awesomeness.

Oh and...whooofing ... its been an idea of been flirting with a bit for near as way to really subatantiate my education and practical skill set. Awesomess all around.

Tag, You're it! Awesome :)

Steem On, the dream is Live.
Lets See what we can steem Up!

:)

Sort:  

Thanks so much @worldclassplayer!
I'd definitely recommend WWOOFing, I loved my experience on several farms and learned so much hands on that I could never learn from a book, including lessons in community building :-)

So Awesome!

I look forward to tuning in from time to time. You're a Teacher that I see I can learn a lot from.

Thanks so Much for being so Cool.
:)

Steem On, The Dream is Live
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18