You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Get Started with Food Forests

in #permaculture5 years ago (edited)

Once again, an awesome resource. I'm also impressed with the way you are using Steemit in accordance with your personal blog and newsletter. Good stuff! You've got my brain-gears turning on several different ideas. Thanks for the inspiration!

Sharing this, because it deserves the recognition... not that Not that I'm a Steemit powerhouse or anything, but every little bit counts, right?

Sort:  

Thank you and I appreciate you sharing the post and your comments! :) It has been interesting finding a good way to incorporate STEEM with my site. I'm trying to make sure I give good value here but also get people to click through occasionally and check out my site too :) Good luck with your projects!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38