You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Costa Rica: Let's Visit a Sustainability Education Center.

in #permaculture6 years ago

Oh wow! Inspiring is the right word! I'm blown away. Those structures look fantastic. Isn't Tadelakt the most amazing thing? Now I feel like going on an apprenticeship for a year. ;-)
Btw, I just noticed that my quote is up, AGAIN. Thank you, I appreciate it a lot.

Sort:  

Yeah you won again!!!! I still need to deliver you sbi shares... and I will soon.

You should check out the apprenticeship for sure. It's a full emersion. The apprentices we saw had been there for just over a month and had already learned a mountain worth of knowledge!

The whole thing was really really impressive and inspiring for sure!

Thanks

Yeah you won again!!!! I still need to deliver you sbi shares... and I will soon.

You should check out the apprenticeship for sure. It's a full emersion. The apprentices we saw had been there for just over a month and had already learned a mountain worth of knowledge!

The whole thing was really really impressive and inspiring for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66