The Beauty of the Forest - Spring Springs and Mosses

in #permaculture6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends! Here in the Okanagan, spring has really arrived. 

Although the snow still sits closely on top of the mountain, things are starting to look a little tiny bit green and everything is very wet indeed. 

The beauty is truly astounding and I can't just keep it to myself. Thus, please enjoy these photos of astounding nature, as mother earth slowly wakes up and water flows quickly.

 

Isn't it so beautiful? Honestly I wish I could catch the smell, the sounds and the wind in a photograph. Perhaps I have caught some of the spirit, energy and feels of the place and of mother earth waking up? I hope so <3 

I will be back soon with more permaculture learning my friends, so stick around! Thank you all for being awesome and for joining me in <3 <3 <3

https://discord.gg/QU8ASsh

https://discord.gg/434kYZ

https://discord.gg/EGGCZuK


Sort:  

Wow breathtaking! I remember a series of photos you shared a few months ago. The changes are so dramatic and the landscape looks so different now. So great that you can enjoy this beauty and thanks for sharing it with us :)

It is a drastic change isnt it? Cant wait to show you all when the land is in full flourish and berries are everywhere!

I look forward to it :)

Wow these are great views! The landscape looks like it is in a park somewhere, with all the running water and trees. I really enjoyed looking at them. Great Job!

We still have snow on the ground up here in Northern BC. But hopefully this week finally calls spring in ! Going to be 20C on Friday .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87