Sort:  

Bro, I'm so giddy right now. I just stopped by a tree cutting crew and talked them into coming and dumping some chips! The foreman said he'd bring one truck by. Of he can give me a full truck of chips, I'll have a pile bigger than our mini van!!!! Aaaahhhhh!!!!!

bro...film it!!!!!!!! dtube or steepshot!!! that's just sooo golden!!!!!! you're inspiring the crap outta me over here bro!!!!! seriously!!! feelin' it!!!! lol..now that's a pile of chips!!!! over the mini van!!! i can smell it and see it now! once they know they can dump at your place...you'll have a perpetual pile to disperse ;)

That would be so awesome! They didn't show up yesterday, so I'm gonna call more and get on more lists. I really need some wood chips in my life.

oh yah...call a few...and before long...you'll have way more than enough. once they hone in on a local dump spot....that saves them fuel, time and potential dumping fees...you'll have a mound bigger then your house lol. :)

Lol I wonder what I'd do with all that...

Heck, I'm thinking about starting a small side gig in the spring making garden beds for folks. A giant pile of wood chips would be great for that... After I finish all my projects lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53