Steeming forward

in #permaculture7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem.

I guess one has to start somewhere so here is my introductory post.

If you are into sustainable design, Permaculture, Anarchy, agorism and crypto then check in from time to time as I intend blogging on these subjects and attempting to follow the common thread which I see woven through them.

The focus over the next few weeks will be on a broadacre (20ha) design and implementation of a food forest in the Kwa-Zulu Natal Midlands of South Africa which I have been contracted to facilitate. I will be posting the design in my next post and will post updates as implementation proceeds.

If you are still reading, thanks for your time and hope you will be joining again. 



Sort:  

I'm glad to welcome you to the new social network of a new generation. In it you can earn money while having fun, you do not have to be a good writer or post articles, you can comment on things that interest you and make money.
Like every beginning, and it's hard, but do not give up the more time it goes, the easier it will be for you.
If you feel lost, try to find friends, as in life, here is more fun when you have friends.
And last, do not forget to have fun, without that nothing can be achieved.

Welcome to Steem @qholloi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome here @Qholloi ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

elcome to steemit community !!!
Hello @qholloi is an amazing place.
Here, we share stories and read others.
This is where we connect and build relationships together.
Good luck with your trip.Take a moment to read the post !!!
Do not forget to also upvoting this comment,
So follow me @raviyanda
we automatically friendship,,,
I hope you enjoy it just like me.
and thank you have many friends in the community steemit ,,,

Hi,welcome to steemit@qholloi,so dont worry we all are here for help each other in any way,i recommend this web site Coinpayments.netits allowing you,exchanging your sdb in and out to your wallet.Dont forget to check out chainbb web site and steemit.chat you will also found a lot of content in steemtools,will follow your profil.Please follow me too , this how steem works so wish you a warm steemday.Thanks a lot best regard @empower-leads

Hi Qholloi !! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome, nice post!!

Hi qholloi. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I welcome you to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy and have amazing time here to collaborate and learn for other members here. I will be looking up to you sharing words of knowldege and wisdom. Please stay tuned for my writeups and please follow me @bewajijohnson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80