You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Depth Final Design Exercise Permaculture Design for my 2017 Geoff Lawton online PDC 2.0.

in #permaculture6 years ago

Looks great! And I'm so jealous you'll have a ram pump: if only I could find one of them here in Japan... I remember my online PDC well: like you said, I'm still convinced I learned far more than if I had done a regular ten day PDC on a farm somewhere.

Sort:  

I did not buy a ram pump yet, but there are the classical ones from http://www.greenandcarter.com , made in the UK and there are more elaborated, yet also more powerful ones by the company called Glockemann from Australia.

By the way, did you do your online PDC also with Geoff Lawton?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34