You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Met One of My Heroes Last Week

Dear @anarchrysalis. I came to this post through my GINAbot giving me notice, that you saif "Permaculture" while answering someone else on an other old post of yours.

I want to share my gratitude for this post, as Mark Shepard is a master of Permaculture that I admire very much. During my last years PDC I encountered him through Permaculture Voices adn was stunned ba his STUN approach concearning tree selection. Back then it was sher, now adays its strategic... haha. Anyhow. his work is truely amazing and very inspirational.

Well and you too seem very knowlegable about Permaculture, which makes me think whats going on at Tapalou Guilds, as the link above is not working.

I hope your doing fine and I will follow along from now on, waiting for more Permculture bits and pieces.

All the best.
Moritz

Sort:  

Thanks for the great comment! Mark is the man. I hope to contribute some good insights as well! Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51