You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Regenerative Agriculture on the Fringe?

I think one of the other issues is knowledge. While many of these people are teaching you have to know what to look for or stumble upon them. For me I was researching homesteading for 3 years before I came across Sepp Holtzer and that was by watching a video from another homestead.

I feel pretty confident that regenerative agriculture or permaculture techniques will become more widespread as we see this back to the land movement grow!

Sort:  

I agree. Permaculture looks far less complex from the end result than it does in the process of transition. And sadly many people who look at that end result don’t know what they don’t know and end up in that “know enough to be dangerous” state.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68