You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Met One of My Heroes Last Week

in #permaculture7 years ago (edited)

Right on.. I love permaculture as increased productivity leaving the world a freer and better place .. I was an environmental scientist/student for almost 2 decade.. air quality was a specialty.. the CO2 thing is attempt to hijack the real lib/eco movement, "global-warming from CO2" 'carbon-tax' a hoax.... however climate change is real entering solar minimum and growing conventionally will become big problem and even for permaculture a challenge.. adaptibiIity is key, I currently need to research-find guidance on integrating cannabis/hemp and hops into an integrated permaculture production. We could create a PERMA token for trade... permaculture and as far as I can tell crypto, are non-zerosum games. Nice shirt, I need that shirt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33