What is JaiClai's blog going to be about?

in #permaculture6 years ago (edited)

Hello world!

I'm James Claitor and I'm new to steemit. This is my first post! I'm from Louisiana and live in Los Angeles, California currently. I am a cannabis consuming, off grid living, music producer, and fitness enthusiast. Permaculture is a passion of mine as well as yoga, meditation, and consciousness. Raising the consciousness of the planet and spreading love is the goal and that starts with me and my consciousness "Be the change you wish to see in the world." I will be posting videos from my YouTube channel as well as posting words that express ideas that I feel I need to get out to the world. You will see anything from updates on my garden, cooking videos, production tips, exercise videos and anything in between. I see crypto currency as a revolution and there are plenty of pros and cons that I will be discussing here. I also see off grid living and growing your own food as an alternative currency that can work beautifully in collaboration with crypto currency, relieving us of our dependence on banks and governments.

I look forward to posting here and interacting with all of you steemers!

Keep it steemy!

Sort:  

#420blazeit for sure brother! I'm growing for my first time this year :)

Right! Beautiful.

Welcome to steemit @jaiclai! Sound like we have some common interest. Looking forward to you future post.😁

Thanks so much :) This is a warmer welcome than I expected <3

Congratulations @jaiclai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70