Coconut Tree Bonsai

in #permaculture8 years ago

Learning bonsai

While filling the afternoons. I just finished trimming and cropping the palm trunk, in the hope this could be a coconut tree and cute.

I have a story, a friend of mine who has managed to make up a coconut tree into a beautiful bonsai, and placed in his yard. Although it takes a long time, but the results are very satisfactory.

Every afternoon I always pay attention to this coconut tree, I planted in a vase medium size. Trunks already stretched that we cut many times, and every time he grows new shoots, it shoots a long time will disappear by itself.

I have not mastered this technique perfectly. I've tried, hopefully the result is satisfying and beautiful. Typically, bonsai trees made up for it instead of a coconut tree. I do not know his name, but the bonsai trees were searched in the forest, which is hilly, and often growing on coral / rocks.



One picture below is a picture of a palm tree bonsai has been formed, I took it from google. (source).

It is a coconut tree is unique, because it has become bonsai, I really hope I get this palm tree can be as coconut tree like in this image one.


Follow me: @innafanz

Sort:  

I have some collection. Are you interisting?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48