You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Costa Rica: Let's Visit a Sustainability Education Center.

You've been visited by @thistle-rock from Homesteaders Co-op.

Oh my, I can only say wow, what workmanship and artistry all in one! You are making beautiful memories and experiencing a way of life unknown to most... enjoy it, I know I thoroughly enjoyed your post and beautiful photos!


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com/

follow: @homesteaderscoop

Sort:  

Thank you @thistle-rock, yeah I guess it is a way of life unknown to most! Thank you for the reminder, I do forget sometimes and tens to think it's the norm...

Thanks for your visit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69