You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Permaculture Project No Dig Garden - Winter Fotosession

Wow -- that is a kingdom of bees! Your posts makes a great point that even in winter, there can still be things worth harvesting. Here's to a great year of growing. And enjoy pruning all your fruit trees! That's what I'm doing over the next couple weeks -- spring will be here before we know it! Happy gardening!

Sort:  

I am glad to see more people turning to nature :)
Pruning is like homesteaders Yoga hehe I enjoy doing it too it has a calming effect on me.
Every time of year is a good time to have a business with nature :)
If you want to make all year round harvests investigate geodesic dome greenhouses that is my next project for this year. Happy gardening my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24