You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Man Cave? I'd Rather Be In My Backyard Oasis!

Hi i loved your post, and i built my self sufficient log greenhouse and decking out of reclaimed wood. Also being greatly into self sufficiency myself i have been looking into ormus rocks to increase the yields of the crops. Have a look at Ken Rohla. Also there is a very interesting video called water has memory which talks about structurizing water, the chinese do it to increase plant growth.
My posts recently have been talking about wilhelm reich cloudbuster and i would recommend you give that a look if you are concerned about chemtrails, sunlight, heavy metals etc as i have built a cloudbuster to help increase the sunlight as i am in the UK and the spraying is a problem for growing. Finally these cloudbusters negatively charge the atmosphere which attracts wildlife including the pollenators such as bees as they have magnatite in them and are attracted to the area. Sounds crazy but it is a thing. Here is a picture of my little project and i really enjoyed your article so i have promoted and voted you up. I will look forward to catching up with your post and feel free to look up some of my mine.
Thanks sean
20170803_170539.jpg

Sort:  

Interesting things to follow up on. Thanks for the comment @gameywatchman. That shed and deck look great!

Thanks, and i am inspired by the grill on your decking, roll on summer.

It’s actually sunk in the ground, with the decking built around it. Just making sure you don’t try building a fire on top of your wood! :)

Don't worry your talking to one of the sensible people, so funny though and thanks for checking. You never know! Gave me a chuckle.

@gameywatchman, can you post a picture of your log greenhouse? I've got 3 citrus trees that need to be moved out of my house and I'm in the planning stage right now.

Hi, here are a couple of pictures, there are 8 panes of glass at the front with 4 skylights all south facing, on the back there are 2 skylights for getting the morning sun and a long window at the front for the last of the evening sun. Attached to the greenhouse are 3 grow beds and an aquaponics tank and shingle grow bed.
030.jpg

032.jpg

Thanks Sean

That’s really nice. My last big house project is going to be rebuilding the back deck and making a three season porch.

Thanks for the comment, my family really enjoy this area , watching the chickens from the decking. Good luck with your next project, it would be nice to see a post when you have done it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31