Permaculture Growing TipssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #permaculture6 years ago

Here is an overview of my permaculture farm. We all need to learn how to get back to the basics. Farming can be frustrating with failures but it can also be rewarding. I am 5 years in on this permaculture food forest that I have been developing. There is nothing better than watching these plants grow, flower, and yield high quality organic tasty fruits.
Here is a video I made detailing some of the things I learned. I hope you can use these tips to produce your own awesome food!

Sort:  

thanks for sharing its very informative

You are very welcome Sir.

Beautiful video to watch.
Fruits, flowers, veggies.. Nice work really.
This grapes... :) i dream about the same in my garden ;)
Wish you the best & that your garden are still going to improve !

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40