You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Depth Final Design Exercise Permaculture Design for my 2017 Geoff Lawton online PDC 2.0.

in #permaculture6 years ago

Awesome!! I took Geoff Lawton course in 2014! You have a great design. The presentation is amazing. I always had a hard time with that part of it. All my designs were drawn on a printed sky-view of the property! Props on this one!!!

Sort:  

Dear @enolderman.
Thank you very much. I have the advantage to be a professional designer. Its part of my daily work to present stuff in a visual way, so it was an easy game for me to represent my idea visually. The really hard part was thinking through all the connections, placements and content, that I was chewing for months.

You included so much, you definitely did a great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35