You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Permaculture quotes for anarchists: Bill Mollison Part 1

in #permaculture7 years ago

Wow! What a feast for the eyes. This post isn't just undervalued, it's a shame to not be resteemed and upvoted more than it is. Great job @nicksikorski please write more on Permaculture! This is fantastic! I will now resteem and upvote with my little might. Others, please consider doing the same!

Sort:  

Hi @ecoknowme ! Thanks for the kind words! I've been doing the same for Joel Salatin and a few others, so hoping to have them online oo, soon. I see you did your PDC with Geoff: snap (although I only did the online course, France - where I was living at the time - is a little far from Australia...)! Look forward to reading through your already kengthy list of articles!

I have been looking for you for so long! maybe you can help introduce me to the permaculture people that are on here, or where to start? I only just started but I am slowly getting the hang of it. I actually wanted to see how the Online course went, it was Just in the works when I was leaving after my internship. Was it good? As nice as it was to be at the farm, for a PDC, you spend so much time inside anyway!!! Online PDC is the way thousands more people can be educated, inexpensively and effectively! It would be amazing if you could get Joel on here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64