You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Permaculture Principles: Observe and Interact and Creatively Use and Respond to Change

in #permaculture7 years ago

Excellent article and food for thought. I have some farmland that I'll be properly putting into production in a couple of years time - at the moment it's a case of just maintaining it. Of course, I have been observing but not to quite this level of detail which perhaps I should if I want to start of with success.

Lots of great info here, and will make sure I try and utilise some of it over coming months!

Sort:  

The nice thing about having a piece of property is that you can always do a bit of observation here and there, and develop a feel for the land, which can give you ideas and inspirations. Then, when you go out to gather data in active observation (measurements) you can combine them into a good design.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52