You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Permaculture, Homesteading, and Community Building // How I Sourced My Plants for Free (Part 1)

in #permaculture7 years ago

This is a wonderful post @anwenbaumeister. Thank you! I have just moved to an organic farm, which we are intending to develop using permaculture principles (I wrote my first post about this yesterday!). Our neighbour, who is also likeminded and with whom we work in cooperation, has already given us a number of plants and it gives me such joy to see our mango, avocado, papaya and banana trees thriving :)

Unfortunately, we do not have seed swaps yet in rural Minas Gerais, Brazil, but permanculture is growing here, so watch this space!

I look forward to following your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45