You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Permaculture Project No Dig Garden - Winter Fotosession

in #permaculture6 years ago

Lovely photos even in this sleepy season, neighbor! I especially enjoyed those "Olympic circles", a real treasure indeed ;) Do you know the variety of the old vine?

How do you manage to take care of this many hives! I'm amazed! My father in law has a few dozen hives, but it's a lot of work...

And lastly, I have a hunch that "toughest garlic" is actually an onion? ;)

Sort:  

I am very grateful for all your help my neighbor in those corrections because I sometimes misspell some English words but I will get better.

As for the vine varieties those are Cardinal, Prokupac, Italian Muscat White and Tamjanika.

And about hives, yes it is a lot of work but bees are beautiful and I conjoined forces with my older neighbor with his son and my teacher of technical education from primary school very strange combination but with all of them, that project runs very well.

Keep it in Olimpic spirit :) treasury indeed.

Last night @bobydimitrov I've forgotten to mention you about hives this is only winter solution when spring comes we are moving 90% of hives into to the mountains :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42