You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Build Healthy Soil With No Till Lasagna Gardening

An amazing post, thanks so much for sharing your "love affair" with soil.
It really is mind blowing what is going on in soil - there is a whole world communicating in there!
At a permaculture farm in New Zealand that I recently WWOOFed at we used "manure tea" during the summer - it was a mix of horse manure and comfrey that soaked in water for three weeks. Every time I distributed the manure tea on the soil I noticed an immediate growth of all of the plants!

Sort:  

Thank you @anwenbaumeister. I love seeing how plants respond to compost tea or manure tea. Thanks for sharing your wwoofing experience. I would love to visit New Zealand someday. Happy gardening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55