Sort:  

This is seriously interesting Portfolio! Need to keep up more, for some reason you got my Favourite Cryptocurrency holding!! Have you ever consider Burstcoin? @mycryptomark must check out this Portfolio, some of you need more exposure besides Bitcoin

Thank you very much @steemitguide. Inside my 4 portfolios I only track the 24 biggest Altcoins. If one day BurstCoin is inside the Top 25, I will consider it :-)

Fascinating view.

In my portfolio, I also consider Ripple and Stellar "cash" since they're made for mainstream banking and centralized, so I rebalance with them. I realize they fluctuate, but so does the US Dollar even though we don't think about measuring it that way (for instance, when oil rises it's often because the US Dollar is falling).

Curious, when DGX 2.0 is released, will you be using it at all for stability, like Steem Dollars/USDT?

Thank you for your comment. I'm not familar with DGX 2.0. Is this a gold pegged token?

Yes, it's not released yet, but if the Digix audit goes well, it should be out around August of this year. Gold tends to balance with the US Dollar somewhat nicely in a 75% USD/25% Gold mixture. Just my thoughts.

Hmm, would be a option. I will think about it.

Danke für den Report @twinner ..muss ja mal gesagt werden😉

Danke Dir :-)

Aber gerne doch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83