Introducing ARIELLE Portfolio - an Addition to PermaCryptoFolio's FLIPPER Portfolio to cover the Coins and Assets on the Ranks 10 to 25steemCreated with Sketch.

in #permacryptofolio7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Great addition, will be exciting to see wheter ARIELLE will outperform the others. I would speculate that it won´t, but let´s see.
What is your recommendation regarding securing the coins form ARIELLE. Splitting them to several exchanges or using wallets for all of those?
Resteemed!

Thank you @shaka. If a lite wallet is available, I would use it to withdraw the coins. But to be honest, for most coins I have no clue how it will work.

I wish we had talked about your portfolio strategy in Munich! Very neat.

Think you need to explain that to me on our next Steemit MeetUp @twinner

I will try my best :-)

I am sure you will, thanks already in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47