You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PermaCryptoFolio Weekly Status Report 34/2017

do you make the rebalancing of the portfolios manually or do you have some sort of bot or program that makes it for you?

Sort:  

I did it manually.

oh ok, hmm I am probably going to try one of the portfolios as well...

It's an experiment, with the main objective, not to miss the next big thing after Bitcoin - and not to make the most profit. No guarantees.

I see :)
well, if I am going to try it I will of course just try it with a small amount...

I also like it and am willing to do it myself. Do you have the excel sheet or google sheet model for doing the calculations? That would be very useful! The automatic calculation of orders to place in exchanges is also a very clever thing. Apart from that, do you leave these coins in the exchanges you are trading them or you withdraw them every time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68