PermaCryptoFolio NEMO Portfolio Altcoin portion rebalancedsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit,

Bitcoin Cash gained +66% since yesterday while all other top altcoins are red.

That's why an hour ago I rebalanced NEMO portfolios altcoin portion because Bitcoin Cash exceeded 25% of the total altcoin portfolio value.

In this case a rebalancing of the altcoin portion of NEMO portfolio is triggered, and my excel sheet calculated the number of coins to buy (green) and sell (red).

The current state of the rebalanced NEMO portfolio.

Disclaimer

Sort:  

It looks like we got a powerful wave three in BCH.

Let's hope so :-)

Should be wave five now.

You've outdone yourself.

great article , neo was hardly pumped it will crash soon or latter like ripple an dgb

Let's see what happens to NEO.

Always good to rebalance. Did that a few days ago when I took some profit out of Neo as well ;-)

I'm curious, to what extent do you take transaction fees into account in your decision to rebalance or not?

In the past I traded it, now I do it only on paper without fees.

Im actually sorry for selling my free bitcash what was i thinking.Please head on down to @rogerblu and check out my article on a feiend of mine who has cancer trying to raise some funds for her a follow and upvote will be appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50