please permission I want to introduce myself

in #perkenalan3 years ago (edited)

IMG20210314145728.jpg

Hello my steemit friends will
Introduce myself.

Name.saifuddi
Age .40 yrs
Pekerjana.photograpy

On this occasion, I just want to introduce myself, because I am a long time user on Steemit. only I don't know much about Steemit, I heard news from my friends in my village. From the information I got, about steem blockchain, is a good platform and can mine steem by posting posts, and getting upvotes from other friends on Steemit.

I want to learn a lot about the blockchain world and I recommend changing my life for the better in the future.

I also hope, I hope friends on my first steemit post, and I want to get good support and guidance from my colleagues at Steemit.

As a new user on steemit, I apologize if there are errors in the words and language that I wrote. Warm greetings from me who is in Aceh, Indonesia.

Thank you
@fuddin

Sort:  

Selamat datang saudaraku, semoga apa yang diusahakan mendapat berkah yang berlimpah🙏👍

Terimakasih atas dukungannya.salam kenal@fuddin

Hallo selamat bergabung
Salam dari saya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43