The Beach View Pavilion

in #perfspots6 years ago

d6caf4d5-d9ed-4ec5-801e-37ba8a394e25.jpeg


In Bali i realised they built those pavilions in every corner. it is actually a great idea and it is a type of architecture not so common where i live. Actually it is perfect for Bali where its warm all year long and especially this one right by the sea was an absolute perfect spot!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Looks like the perfect holiday. Someone hand me a cocktail please :)

hahaa it was amazing!

I am longing to travel to Bali ✈ your photo is amazing... the beach and water looks awesome 😍

Some of my friends travel regularly to Bali in the winter and they have already told so many positives!

thanks for sharing with us... a great photo... I am so overwhelmed ... that I put it on my wall/site...I hope it's alright for youb😉
I wish you a safe and happy traveling

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-21T14:58:27
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 385.64/400.00
Total Photos: 56
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82