Problems of perfection

The perfect people always will find one's perfect solution but there always will be a little problem... The perfection will always blind us although that gives us, it always there is solution but reach one perfection is the worst cause we do not feel soul, we always win, and we end alone, do you think that is funny???, no, it is not... There is many ways reach the perfection cause damage to the other with even ourself family, we accustomed to kill feelings, and it isn't fun... Battle after back and nobody can against me and everybody be afraid of me, i have ended alone by myself narcism, have won a lot, i feel invicible but there always will be a person who must try to put on my site and i must accept it with humiliation, i don't feel badly, that's what i remain alive by myself, battle after battle, and do you know something??? i'm so tired to get any war, i need soothe my soul, i need unwind my body, keep calm my mind, there is many posibilities of life and it, gimme all open doors, and i cannot come in and that makes me very angry, the perfection is acurse, it's crazy aren't you???... Yes it is...
16729108_1607093949320767_8858593201600829611_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48