You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT THE F*CK IS PERCEPTION -- And What Does It Have To Do With Reality…

in #perception8 years ago (edited)

This is a brilliant article. I share much of the views that you have expressed about perception. I recently posted my own opinion of this topic and it was refreshing to read some of the important aspects that I have over looked. Personally, I think that "reality" is just a word used to make us feel like we are in control and that there exists a norm to life and society, however due to our perception each one of us have our own reality. Maybe you don't agree with me but that's just my perception of this illusive topic. A truly wonderful, intellectual read.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @yaseeny15... I guess, all we can do is live our own reality, while never forgetting there is something bigger going on right outside vision. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52