You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Windows of Perception

in #perception8 years ago (edited)

It is indeed hard to speak up. People really want to silence "you". They do not want to hear. They know deep down that what you say to them is true, but instead of staying calm, they talk very loud, to just not hear the next thing you're gonna say or to shut you up.
So mostly I say something and then let it rest and then speak again. And sometime later I hear someone say something, that tell's me a piece has landed. They say something I said as if they have thought it out themselves and I let them think that. I'm always very glad when that happens. And then I say some more.

I wanted to let you know that I read your articles all the way through. (cause you wondered if people did) And I really like the video's. Thanks

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback, and for reading the whole post too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69